CHOICES

“You make choices in your life and sometimes choices make your life”

What’s a choice? – A choice is something you do or decide in your life with a goal at the end. Everybody make choices. It leads your life no matter what you choose whether bad or good. Each choice we do has a consequence and an impact in the future.

DSC_0213

I can’t tell you to make the good choices because even I, can’t know if I choose the good ones. I notice just that I try my best. Everyday, we have to face up different choices to do even if there are minimal or important. Life is like that. Choices guide in some way our life. The only thing I can say to you is to do everything you can to enjoy your life without regrets.
Regret is not good for anyone. It’s something that shows you that you didn’t accomplish something you really want! Be sure to decide to live and do things you wish without thinking too much, really.
I think it’s not good for anyone if one day, you wake up and realize that you miss something in your life or you regret to not make something comes true.
Believe in what you want and make it happen because you only live once. It can sound funny but like I said on my previous article named “You Only Live Once”, I often say “Yolo” for anything. In some way, it’s totally true. You have only one life and I think we have to make everything to enjoy our life.
I learn with my experiences that life is too short to ask many questions. I think we just have to enjoy the time we have; each second, each minute, each hour, each day, each week, each month, each year, our life tho! Everything is possible, everything can happen, you can be surprised by what your life can offer you. Maybe it seems not really good to you now, but believe that one day, you’ll just enjoy what you desire and what you want because you deserve to reach your goals and find hapiness.
I just want to finish this article with this quote: “If you limit your choices only to what seems possible or reasonable, you disconnect yourself from what you truly want, and all that is left is compromise.” – Anaïs Nin

DSC_0173

Sans titre-1

DSC_0204

YOUTUBE / FACEBOOK / TWITTER / INSTAGRAM

xoxo.

One thought on “CHOICES

Leave a comment

